The NBA Lockout

September 30, 2011 § Leave a comment

Before I actually start talking about anything in this blog post, I just need to point out that at this very moment (or, two hours ago when I started this blog post), my very short and very bearded roommate is teaching my girlfriend how to walk in heels. My life is awesome.

I’ve been asked a few times over the last few weeks how I feel about the NBA lockout. You know, now that it’s looking serious.

Here’s the short answer: I’m terrified.

Slightly longer answer: Terrified both for labor and for the idea of missing NBA games.

Slightly longer answer than that: Some time this week(end?).

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading The NBA Lockout at flight songs for ground mammals.

meta

